Event Details

The playoffs will consist of 10 games and will take place at the newly renovated Huntsville Ice Sports Center March 4-6, 2022.

The SECHC includes teams from the University of Alabama, University of Alabama in Huntsville, Auburn University, Clemson University, University of Florida, Florida Atlantic University, Florida State University, University of Georgia, Georgia Tech, Kennesaw State University, Lynn University, Middle Tennessee State University, Ole Miss, University of South Carolina, The University of Tennessee and Vanderbilt University.

The SECHC Playoffs will play a major role in determining which four teams in the conference will advance to the Collegiate Hockey Federation’s (CHF) national competition, The Fed Cup. The CHF is the national governing body of the SECHC. The Fed Cup will take place in West Chester, Pennsylvania March 18-23, 2022

Additional Event Info  

Date & Time

March 4, 2022

March 6, 2022


Huntsville Ice Sports Center
3185 Leeman Ferry Rd. Huntsville, AL 35801